<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Assemblyman Seeks to Restrict Anthem Blue Cross Rate Increases</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sierramadreweekly.com/latest-news/assemblyman-seeks-to-restrict-anthem-blue-cross-rate-increases/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sierramadreweekly.com/latest-news/assemblyman-seeks-to-restrict-anthem-blue-cross-rate-increases/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 07 Jan 2012 17:32:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: mmg</title>
		<link>http://sierramadreweekly.com/latest-news/assemblyman-seeks-to-restrict-anthem-blue-cross-rate-increases/comment-page-1/#comment-3568</link>
		<dc:creator>mmg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Mar 2010 20:22:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sierramadreweekly.com/latest-news/assemblyman-seeks-to-restrict-anthem-blue-cross-rate-increases/#comment-3568</guid>
		<description>Ever wondered who owns internet domain &quot;AnthemBlueCrossSucks.com&quot;? 
WellPoint, Anthem Blue Cross parent company who had to repay billions in fraudulent charges recently! 

If you don&#039;t believe it, check the Verisign domain record at www.whois.net/whois/anthembluecrosssucks.com

And to think the employee that registered this domain is paid with our insurance money... Makes you want to throw up, sorry, I take this back, they might consider that a &quot;pre-existing condition&quot;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ever wondered who owns internet domain &#8220;AnthemBlueCrossSucks.com&#8221;?<br />
WellPoint, Anthem Blue Cross parent company who had to repay billions in fraudulent charges recently! </p>
<p>If you don&#8217;t believe it, check the Verisign domain record at <a href="http://www.whois.net/whois/anthembluecrosssucks.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.whois.net/whois/anthembluecrosssucks.com</a></p>
<p>And to think the employee that registered this domain is paid with our insurance money&#8230; Makes you want to throw up, sorry, I take this back, they might consider that a &#8220;pre-existing condition&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

